Hello everyone! It's been a few days since my last post, things are finally starting to look up. For one, I got an amazing boyfriend who I love to bits!!!!!!!!! I am no longer bitchless woohoooo!!!!! It's only been a few days since we've gotten together but honestly I'd die for it. It's the sweetest and most gentle person I've ever met in my life. I could talk about him forever, and to be honest, I have. I'm pretty sure all my friends are sick of me constantly talking about it. If you're reading this hi my love!!!!! Oh! I also have all the parts for my computer. Honestly it's just a matter of putting it together, but I need help from my parents and they've been pretty busy. I got back in contact with Izzy after not talking for a few months. If you're reading this hi Izzy!!! I had some personal stuff going on but we always go back to how we always were no matter how much time has passed. It's nice to have a constant like her in my life. Honestly, I'm at a really good point in my life socially. I've got a good core group of friends, a great qpp, and a lovely boyfriend. I guess this is what they call the light at the end of the tunnel. Oh also!!! I'm going to be making a tumblr which I'll probably end up linking herer when it's done, I'll probably put it below the message board. That's all I've got for now. Until next time! :3