Well. My washing machine broke, then both vehicles. Wonderful. I'm really going through it right now. But hey, I guess it isn't all bad. I'm in a QPR now! I'm pretty happy about that, I never really thought I'd feel this connected with someone else again, even just platonically. It was kind of instant, our energies just click so well. Oh, and more parts for my new PC should be arriving this wednesday! Once I have those parts I'll actually be able to test everything for the first time. Exciting, right? Oh, I also find myself liking the name Barnaby these days...mostly from the new kin assign from my QPP. Barnaby Brooks Jr. really had to be this relatable, huh? I'm also thinking of remaking my carrd AGAIN. God forbid I ever stick to one aesthetic. I'm considering just changing the colors and stuff like that but keeping the layout! That way changing aesthetics is a lot easier and not so time consuming. Maybe I'll make a Tiger & Bunny themed one! Ooh or maybe Corpse Party! Decisions, decisions. I hope once I have my new pc I'll be able to update this more often again. Truly, this is a great outlet for me. Oh, by the way, is anyone else pissed off about the discord usernames update? I really hope they don't go through with it. I wish they would just impliment display names and leave the usernames alone, because now there's gonna be a whole underground discord name market just like twitter and other social medias. Annoying. Plus that means if I get like a really good username, someone might want to hack me to steal my username! Ugh. Oh well, I guess it's not the worst problem I'm having right now. I hope all of you are doing alright!