Well. Neocities is testing my patience again as the site decided to go back to a way old version when I wasn't even editing it. I don't know how long it was like that. I don't know what's up with neocities and always glitching out my blog, but im considering trying to move to a new host. I don't know any other sites, though. If any of you have any ideas, please let me know. I'd rather not use carrd since I don't think it would work with Zonelets coding. Ughhhh. I guess I'm stuck here for now. Anyways, I just finished watching the entirety of Madoka Magica and it definitely is becoming a new obsession. I've decided I definitely kin Madoka Kaname. She's just so me core. My friend Elysium got me into it! I'm going down their other recommendations right now and I've decided to add a few more to my watch list. I subscribed to Crunchyroll Premium so I can watch everything! :3 I'm on the 14 day free trial rn. If I like it, I'll keep it. Or I might move to Funimation. I prefer dubs over subs more so Funimation probably is what's better for me. Once I finish watching what I want to watch on Crunchyroll I might move over! Other than all this nothing much has been going on, which is kind of a good thing. I'd rather nothing than bad things!