Today hasn't really been the best day, starting with last night :(( my insomnia was being really mean to me!!!! So I had to take melatonin and didn't end up falling asleep until like 6 am! I slept through all my alarms again and ended up waking up at 5 pm. 3: So now my schedule is even more screwed up. Sad. Worse? My mom called me to tell me The Bad Person moved back in. They're back from the hospital. So now I have to deal with them again. And then not that long ago, I accidentally heard one of my trigger songs. Overall, not the best day. I also had plans to go out that got cancelled because my mom is feeling sick. :( I'm trying to stay positive about it though! Oh, someone new joined the server! They seem really nice and we're all getting along with them. If you're reading this hello!!! Welcome to my blog!!! :D They also have a really cute carrd!!!! I love his aesthetic. I've been making a lot of art lately! I've been learning to draw on my phone with my fingers and honestly I'm getting kinda good at it. I hope maybe some day soon I'll be able to do art trades and commissions. Right now I'm only doing headshots, though! Also I'm hopefully going to be getting into therapy soon. I've been waiting years to get in. I hope I can finally start working on myself more and getting the diagnoses I need. I'm like pretty sure I have BPD and my friends think so too. That's all I really have to report rn :3 I hope you're all having amazing days/nights!!!! ^_^