Hiii guys uhmmmmmm I know I've been gone for a while. So much has gotten in the way of updating this. Neocities doesn't like when i update first of all, second of all my internet was out. Not yippie. I also had to have some work done on my teeth so I have been recovering from that. But hey! I'm alive, and things are looking up. Soon, I'm gonna have a whole gaming set up! My family just got me a gaming computer and everything I need for it and I couldn't be more grateful. That leads me to this announcement: I'm going to be streaming on Twitch! I have a vtuber set up and I'm going to be streaming once I have everything set up and in order. I'm hoping that I'll be able to make a career out of this as I'm disabled and working from home is the ideal option for my situation. I'll link everything somewhere on here once it's all set up!! I might also start posting music and stuff that I make on youtube at some point. All I know is I want to keep my identity private but I'd like to still get into content creation. I really hope it all goes smoothly. :3 That's all I have for now! I'll check in again when I can.